Meet Our Team

V. Eric Couch
CEO

Click HERE for “Our Story” with Eric and Catherine Couch.

eric@provisionbrokerage.com

Quick Links:
General Questions: info@provisionbrokerage.com (ext: 0)
Annuity Marketing: info@provisionbrokerage.com (opt: 1)
Life Marketing: info@provisionbrokerage.com (opt: 1)
LTC Marketing: info@provisionbrokerage.com (opt: 1)
New Business: newbusiness@provisionbrokerage.com (opt: 2)
Contracting: contracting@provisionbrokerage.com (opt: 2)
Commissions: commissions@provisionbrokerage.com (opt: 3)

First Name Last Name Title Phone Ext Email
Eric Couch CEO 101 eric@provisionbrokerage.com
Catherine  Couch President 104 catherine@provisionbrokerage.com
Meagan Cox Marketing & Recruiting   meagan@provisionbrokerage.com
Lisa Lewis Contracting & New Business    llewis@provisionbrokerage.com
Yasmin Cox-Nicholas Contracting & New Business 110 yasmin@provisionbrokerage.com
Lisa  Bailey Bookkeeper    lisab@provisionbrokerage.com
         
         
         
         

OVERNIGHT ADDRESS:
3700 Imperial Dr., Flower Mound, TX 75028